Contact

ENTERPRISE FOR POSTAL TRAFFIC OF THE REPUBLIC OF SRPSKA
Kralja Petra I Karađorđevića 93a
, 78000 Banjaluka
The Republic of Srpska, B&H

If you any questions regarding the postal services, comments or praises, please call


e-mail: kontakt@postesrpske.com

CEO OFFICE
Kralja Petra I Karađorđevića 93a
78000 Banja Luka
е-mail: uprava@postesrpske.com

Public Relations Officer
phone: +387 (0)51 246-093
е-mail: info@postesrpske.com

DEPARTMENT FOR POSTAL OPERATIONS
phone: +387 (0)51 241-570

DEPARTMENT FOR FINANCIAL SERVICES
phone: +387 (0)51 241-580

DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION-COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGIES AND DEVELOPMENT
phone: +387 (0)51 241-501

DEPARTMENT FOR ACCOUNTING AND BOOKKEEPING
phone: +387 (0)51 241-525

DEPARTMENT FOR INVESTMENTS AND PROCUREMENT
phone: +387 (0)51 246-000

DEPARTMENT OF LEGAL, GENERAL AFFAIRS AND HUMAN RESOURCES
phone: +387 (0)51 241-515

DEPARTMENT OF SALES AND MARKETING
phone: +387 (0)51 246-039

REGIONAL UNIT POSTAL-TRAFFIC CENTER BANJA LUKA
Braće Podgornika 46, 78000 Banja Luka
phone: +387 (0)51 241-548
e-mail rjpscbanjaluka@postesrpske.com

SPECIALIZED UNIT FOR ICT SERVICES
phone: +387 (0)51 241-501

REGIONAL UNIT FOR POSTAL OPERATIONS BANJA LUKA
Kralja Petra I Karađorđevića 93a, 78000 Banja Luka
phone: +387 (0)51 246-020
e-mail rjbanjaluka@postesrpske.com

REGIONAL UNIT FOR POSTAL OPERATIONS PRIJEDOR
Boška Buhe bb, 79000 Prijedor
phone: +387 (0)52 249-000
e-mail rjprijedor@postesrpske.com

REGIONAL UNIT FOR POSTAL OPERATIONS DOBOJ
Svetog Save 4, 74000 Doboj
phone: +387 (0)53 220-600
e-mail rjdoboj@postesrpske.com

REGIONAL UNIT FOR POSTAL OPERATIONS BRCKO
Bosne Srebrene 11, 76100 Brcko
phone: +387 (0)49 240-121
e-mail rjbrcko@postesrpske.com

REGIONAL UNIT FOR POSTAL OPERATIONS BIJELJINA
Kneginje Milice 14, 76300 Bijeljina
phone: +387 (0)55 239-000
e-mail rjbijeljina@postesrpske.com

REGIONAL UNIT FOR POSTAL OPERATIONS ZVORNIK
Svetog Save bb, 75400 Zvornik
phone: +387 (0)56 240-100
e-mail rjzvornik@postesrpske.com

REGIONAL UNIT FOR POSTAL OPERATIONS SOKOLAC
Cara Lazara bb, 71350 Sokolac
phone: +387 (0)57 405-115
e-mail rjsokolac@postesrpske.com

REGIONAL UNIT FOR POSTAL OPERATIONS FOCA
Kralja Petra I Karadjordjevica bb, 73300 Foca
phone: +387 (0)58 225-400
e-mail rjfoca@postesrpske.com

REGIONAL UNIT FOR POSTAL OPERATIONS TREBINJE
Srpska 2, 89000 Trebinje
phone +387 (0)59 279-000
e-mail rjtrebinje@postesrpske.com

Scroll to top
X
ENG